About Us

Your location: Home > Company Introduction
Company Introduction
Professional aluminum alloy materials
   Shanghai Miandi metal group co., LTD., 1-8 series aluminum distribution. Aluminum plate, aluminum rods, LvPai, Angle, aluminum tube, aluminum tube, etc. Products are widely used in aviation, aerospace, shipbuilding, war industry, metallurgy, electronics, electrical and mechanical, textile, transportation, construction, chemical industry, light industry, energy, and other areas of the national economy. In the process of company development, gradually from the European developed countries the introduction of advanced production equipment and testing instruments. For the company product quality and variety of innovation.
     Company's products can not only meet the needs of domestic industries, products are also exported to the eu, Africa, Japan, Korea, southeast Asia, more than 40 countries and regions, such as the United States and Germany.
     Miandi group with "honesty, customer first, unity, pragmatic, high quality and innovation" the quality policy for the purpose, "first-class products, gold reputation" is the enterprise eternal business philosophy, with customers "win-win" is the enterprise eternal pursuit of the goal, is willing to sincerely with you hand in hand, common development.

关于我们

您所在的位置: 网站首页 > 公司简介
公司简介
专业铝合金材料
   上海缅迪金属集团有限公司经销1-8系铝材。铝板、铝棒、铝排、角铝、铝管、铝方管等。产品广泛应用于航空、航天、船舶、军工、冶金、电子、机电、纺织、交通、建筑、化工、轻工、能源等国民经济领域。在公司发展过程中,陆续从欧洲发达国家引进先进的生产设备和检测仪器。为公司产品质量提升和品种的不断创新。
     目前公司首创机加工精密板材具有尺寸精度高,垂直度高,平面度高,表面光亮无毛刺,加工后的工件长宽高尺寸公差均在0.02mm以内,直角边的直角度≤0.01/300mm。
     公司产品不但可以满足国内各行各业的需要,同时产品还出口到欧盟、非洲、日本、韩国、东南亚、美国和德国等40多个国家和地区。
     缅迪集团以“诚信为本、顾客至上、团结实干、优质创新”的质量方针为宗旨,“一流产品、金质信誉”是企业永恒不变的经营理念,与客户“双赢”是企业永恒追求的目标,愿真诚与您携手,共同发展。